DAS ERLEBNIS

rimondi

ÜBER UNS

Die RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS haben eine ideale Lage in der Altstadt von Rethymno auf der griechischen Insel Kreta. Sie sind ein Hafen der Ruhe für geschätzte Gäste, die nach der ultimativen Entspannung im Zentrum Rethymnos suchen. Die Hotelanlage verbindet traditionelle Eleganz mit modernem Komfort.

rimondi-fac

EINRICHTUNGEN & SERVICES

Die aristokratische Aura des mittelalterlichen Viertel Rethymnos spiegelt sich in den RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS erfolgreich wider, welche luxuriöse Unterkünfte und personalisierte Concierge-Dienste bieten. Erleben Sie in dieser Unterkunft die Ruhe, die Abgeschiedenheit und totale Entspannung, die Sie suchen.

ex3

UMGEBUNG

Gäste finden in der Nähe den riesigen Sandstrand, den venezianischen Hafen mit Fischtavernen, die malerischen kleinen und engen Gassen mit den traditionellen Häusern und Geschäften, den Stadtpark, in dem die Feste des Weins und der kretischen Gastronomie stattfinden, und das Fortezza, in dem das Renaissance-Festival abgehalten wird.

READ MORE

Um von Iraklio oder Chania zu den RRIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELSR zu gelangen, folgen Sie der Route nach Rethymno entlang der Küste und dem venezianischen Fort.

Sobald Sie am Hafen von Rethymno ankommen, biegen Sie auf die Arkadiou-Straße ein und biegen dann rechts auf die Straße Salamina - Melissinou ab.

Nachdem Sie die katholische Kirche passiert haben, finden Sie links die Xanthoudidou Straße, wo sich nach nur 100 Metern die RRIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELSR befinden.
Xanthoudidou-Straße ist eine Fußgängerzone. Deshalb ist Parken hier nicht gestattet

Wir raten Ihnen, Ihr Fahrzeug an den Parkplätzen entlang der Melissinou Straße oder am Hafen abzustellen.

Auf Anfrage wird das Hotel den Transfer Ihres Gepäcks organisieren

ex4

VERANSTALTUNGEN

In den Rimondi Boutique Hotels bemühen wir uns aus ganzem Herzen, Ihren Aufenthalt optimal zu gestalten. Deshalb bereichern wir Ihren Aufenthalt mit einer Vielfalt von internen Veranstaltungen, die in der Anlage durch unser spezialisiertes Personal organisiert und ausgeführt werden. Zusätzlich geben wir Ihnen die neuesten Nachrichten über Veranstaltungen der Stadt Rethymno, wie Karneval, Gastronomie- und Weinfeste und noch viel mehr.

SPECIAL OFFERS

vip-Nn rimondi-special-offer
May last minute limited offer
Book now one of our deluxe suites and gain advantage of our discount up to 30% Offer is limited,

valid for stays 1-31 May and subject to availability

THE EXPERIENCE

rimondi

ABOUT US

"Ideally situated in the heart of Old Town Rethymno, in Crete island, Greece, the RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS are a heaven of serenity for esteemed guests seeking ultimate relaxation while being in the city centre. The hotel complex combines traditional elegance with contemporary comfort.

rimondi-fac

FACILITIES & SERVICES

The aristocratic aura of the Medieval quarter of Rethymno is successfully reflected on RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS which offer luxurious accommodation selections and personalized concierge services. Sense the tranquility, the privacy and the total relaxation you are seeking for in this accommodation.

ex3

SURROUNDINGS

The guest will find nearby the huge sandy beach, the Venetian harbor with the fish tavernas, the picturesque little narrow streets with the traditional buildings and shops, the Municipal Park where the Wine and Cretan Food Festivals take place, and the Fortezza where the Renaissance Festival is held.

READ MORE

In order to reach RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS  from Heraklion or Chania you must follow the route to Rethymno driving along the coastline and the Venetian fort.

As soon as you arrive to Rethymno port you must get on Arkadiou Street and turn right to Salamina - Melissinou Street.

After you have passed  the Catholic Church, on your left hand side you will find Xanthoudidou Street where RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS are situated, only 100 meters ahead. Xanthoudidou Street is a pedestrian zone, therefore parking is not permitted.

You are advised to park your vehicle at the parking lots located on Melissinou street or at the port.

The Hotel will arrange to transfer your luggage upon request.

ex4

EVENTS

At RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS we wholeheartedly aim at making your stay a highly experiential one. To this end, we further portray your stay with a variety of indoor events organised within the premises and carried out by our specialised staff. In addition, we bring you the freshest news of outdoor events in Rethymno city.the Carnival, food and wine festivals and so much more.

SPECIAL OFFERS

vip-Nn rimondi-special-offer
Ending Season Special Package
Book now your special Ending Season package, rate includes accommodation in any of our Suites (Junior Suite excluded), buffet breakfast and one hour free use of hammam for 2 persons..

Minimum stay 3 nights restrictions apply - valid specific dates only
(30 Oct in - 5 Nov out)