L’EXPÉRIENCE

rimondi

À PROPOS

Avec leur situation idéale dans la vieille ville de Réthnymon sur l’île de Crète en Grèce, les RHÔTELS-BOUTIQUE RIMONDIR sont un havre de paix pour les clients qui recherchent la relaxation ultime au cœur de Réthymnon. Le complexe hôtelier offre un mélange d’élégance traditionnel et de confort moderne.

rimondi-fac

INSTALLATIONS ET SERVICES

L’atmosphère aristocratique du quartier médiéval de Réthymnon émane parfaitement des RHÔTELS-BOUTIQUE RIMONDIR qui offrent une sélection de chambres luxueuses et des services de concierge personnalisés. Imprégnez-vous de la tranquillité des lieux avec l’intimité et la relaxation totale que vous recherchez dans ce complexe hôtelier paradisiaque.

ex3

LES LIEUX

Les clients trouveront tout près la grande plage de sable, le port vénitien avec les tavernas de poisson, les ruelles pittoresques avec les bâtiments traditionnels et les boutiques, le parc Municipal où a lieu le Festival du Vin et la Gastronomie crétoise et la Fortezza où se tient le Festival de la Renaissance.

READ MORE

Afin de vous rendre aux RHÔTELS-BOUTIQUE RIMONDIR d’Héraklion ou de Chania, vous devez emprunter la route qui mène à Réthymnon et conduire le long de la côte et de la forteresse vénitienne

Assitôt arrivé à Réthymnon, vous devez prendre la rue Arkadiou et tourner à droite sur la rue Salamina-Melissinou.

Après avoir passé l’Église Catholique, sur votre gauche vous verrez la rue Xanthoudidou ou sont situés les RHÔTELS-BOUTIQUE RIMONDIR 100 mètres plus loin. La rue Xanthoudidou est une rue piétonne, donc le stationnement y est interdit.

Nous vous recommandons de garer votre véhicule dans les stationnements sur la rue Melissinou ou au port.

L’hôtel pourra arranger vos transports de bagages sur demande.

ex4

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Aux Hôtels-Boutique Rimondi, nous avons à cœur de faire de votre séjour une expérience mémorable. Dans ce but, notre personnel spécialisé organise plusieurs événements intérieurs pour vous combler. De plus, nous vous informons toujours des événements extérieurs de la ville Réthymnon tels le Carnaval, le festival de la Gastronomie et du vin et plusieurs autres.

SPECIAL OFFERS

vip-Nn rimondi-special-offer
May last minute limited offer
Book now one of our deluxe suites and gain advantage of our discount up to 30% Offer is limited,

valid for stays 1-31 May and subject to availability

THE EXPERIENCE

rimondi

ABOUT US

"Ideally situated in the heart of Old Town Rethymno, in Crete island, Greece, the RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS are a heaven of serenity for esteemed guests seeking ultimate relaxation while being in the city centre. The hotel complex combines traditional elegance with contemporary comfort.

rimondi-fac

FACILITIES & SERVICES

The aristocratic aura of the Medieval quarter of Rethymno is successfully reflected on RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS which offer luxurious accommodation selections and personalized concierge services. Sense the tranquility, the privacy and the total relaxation you are seeking for in this accommodation.

ex3

SURROUNDINGS

The guest will find nearby the huge sandy beach, the Venetian harbor with the fish tavernas, the picturesque little narrow streets with the traditional buildings and shops, the Municipal Park where the Wine and Cretan Food Festivals take place, and the Fortezza where the Renaissance Festival is held.

READ MORE

In order to reach RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS  from Heraklion or Chania you must follow the route to Rethymno driving along the coastline and the Venetian fort.

As soon as you arrive to Rethymno port you must get on Arkadiou Street and turn right to Salamina - Melissinou Street.

After you have passed  the Catholic Church, on your left hand side you will find Xanthoudidou Street where RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS are situated, only 100 meters ahead. Xanthoudidou Street is a pedestrian zone, therefore parking is not permitted.

You are advised to park your vehicle at the parking lots located on Melissinou street or at the port.

The Hotel will arrange to transfer your luggage upon request.

ex4

EVENTS

At RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS we wholeheartedly aim at making your stay a highly experiential one. To this end, we further portray your stay with a variety of indoor events organised within the premises and carried out by our specialised staff. In addition, we bring you the freshest news of outdoor events in Rethymno city.the Carnival, food and wine festivals and so much more.

SPECIAL OFFERS

vip-Nn rimondi-special-offer
Ending Season Special Package
Book now your special Ending Season package, rate includes accommodation in any of our Suites (Junior Suite excluded), buffet breakfast and one hour free use of hammam for 2 persons..

Minimum stay 3 nights restrictions apply - valid specific dates only
(30 Oct in - 5 Nov out)