CHECK AVAILABILITY

RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS

Willkommen im gastfreundlichen Kreta und bei den bekannten RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS. Ein Höhepunkt an Eleganz & Weltbürgertum gleich im lebendigen venezianischen Viertel Rethymnos, ein Ziel für wählerische Reisende

Übernachten Sie in der absoluten Ruhe zweier verschiedenartiger Gebäude, umwerfender, stiller Gärten und Swimmingpools im romantischen Stil. Die 20 eleganten Zimmer und Maisonetten und die 13 luxuriösen Suiten verfügen alle über untadelige Einrichtungen und sind der Inbegriff von Gastfreundschaft und Service.

ALTSTADT RETHYMNO

Dies ist eine der besterhaltenen Renaissance-Siedlungen im mediterranen Becken und die RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS liegen attraktiv in ihrem Mittelpunkt. Die Aromen, Farben, Feste und besonderen Veranstaltungen Rethymnos werden Ihre Sinne absolut verzaubern.

Eine Mischung kunstvoller Denkmäler, traditioneller Gebäude, Tempel und Geschäfte wird Ihren Urlaub am goldenen Strand der kretischen Küste und dem türkisfarbenen Meer bereichern. Schlendern Sie durch die Gassen und laben Sie sich am venezianischen Hafen an frischem Fisch… Genießen Sie die Wonnen dieses wunderschönen Fleckchens Erde.

SPECIAL OFFERS

vip-Nn rimondi-special-offer

CHECK AVAILABILITY

RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS

Welcome to hospitable Crete and the prominent RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS. The pinnacle of elegance & cosmopolitanism right in the vibrant heart of the Venetian quarter of Rethymno, destined for eclectic travellers.

Stay within absolute serenity formulated by two distinct buildings, magnificent, tranquil yards and romantic styled swimming pools. The epitome of hospitality and service characterises the 20 sophisticated rooms and maisonettes and the 13 luxurious suites, all boasting impeccable facilities.

RETHYMNO OLD TOWN

One of the best preserved Renaissance settlements of the Mediterranean and RIMONDI BOUTIQUE HOTELS attractively positioned at its epicentre. The scents, colours and festivals of Rethymno will absolutely enchant you.

An amalgam of elaborate monuments, traditional buildings, temples and commercial shops will enrich your holiday alongside the gold sanded, Cretan shores and their turquoise waters. Meander through the alleyways. Feast in fresh fish at the Venetian harbour.Enjoy the delights of this beautiful corner of our world.

Ending Season Special Package
Book now your special Ending Season package, rate includes accommodation in any of our Suites (Junior Suite excluded), buffet breakfast and one hour free use of hammam for 2 persons..

Minimum stay 3 nights restrictions apply - valid specific dates only
(30 Oct in - 5 Nov out)